#134 A little perfume is plenty

Yesterday was Friday.  I was going out to the theatre, I was seeing my friends, I was excited!  I had also relocated my Marc Jacob perfume which has been missing for about two years – my joy resulted in me being a little too frivolous with my perfume distribution.  As a consequence I had a nose headache for most of the early part of the evening and it nearly made me gag.

Just because you love your perfume, it doesn’t mean more is better.  Don’t ruin your relationship with your favourite perfume.  Everything in moderation.  A squirt on the wrists and another on the neck is more than plenty!

Leave a Reply

