#142 Pee before long phonecalls

Lottie, you may or may not have noticed, but I can be a chatter.  In fact, I’ve love chatting.  Lots of people think I talk too much.  I probably do.  I try to listen lots too.   Naturally, from time to time, I’ll ring someone up for a good old natter on the phone, I think it’s a great way to spend an evening.  But two minutes in, I’ll realise I need the loo.  Almost every time.  Now I could to a phone pee, but generally, I don’t think it’s very hygienic.  So, I’ll usually have to hang up and call back when I’m done.  Which is just frustrating.  If I could ever learn one life lesson myself, it would be to pee before I phone people.  I never seem to learn this life lesson.  Maybe you will…

Leave a Reply

